Executive committee       

 

officers 2013-14

Chair
Karen Buchholz
Bayh College of Education
812-237-2922
Karen.Buchholz@indstate.edu

 

Vice-Chair
Martha Reed
Career Center
812-237-3806
Martha.Reed@indstate.edu

 

Secretary
Debbi Jeffries
Office of Student Success
812-237-8378
Debra.Jeffries@indstate.edu

 

Treasurer
Sarah Ber
Grants & Contracts
812-237-3553
Sarah.Ber@indstate.edu

 

Parliamentarian
To be appointed by Chair
Lori Vancza
Environmental Safety
812-237-8337
Lori.vancza@indstate.edu

 

Communications Officer
To be appointed by Chair
Roxanne Torrence
Dean's Office, College of Arts & Sciences
812-237-2778
roxanne.torrence@indstate.edu

 

Grievance Liaison
To be appointed by Chair
Djanedi Cardwell
Office of Admissions
812-237-8862
djanedi.cardwell@indstate.edu