Office of the President and the Provost Staff


Daniel J. Bradley
President
812-237-4000
president@indstate.edu

Richard "Biff" Williams
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
812-237-2309
biff.williams@indstate.edu

Teresa Exline
Chief of Staff
812-237-7783
teresa.exline@indstate.edu

Greg Goode
Executive Director of Government Relations
812-237-8281
greg.goode@indstate.edu

Michael Snyder
Executive Director of Strategic Initiatives and Director of Enterprise Services
812-237-7783
mike.snyder@indstate.edu

Kay Gibbons Ponsot
Executive Associate for the President
812-237-7768
kay.ponsot@indstate.edu

Kim Cates
Executive Assistant for the Provost
812-237-2309
kim.cates@indstate.edu

Kay Taylor
Executive Assistant
812-237-8281
ivie.taylor@indstate.edu

Rita Anderson
Administrative Assistant II
(812) 237-4000
rita.anderson@indstate.edu

Office Hours:
8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Address:
Indiana State University
Office of the President
Parsons Hall 208
200 North 7th Street
Terre Haute, IN 47809

Main Number: (812) 237-4000
Fax: (812) 237-7948