International STUDENT ORGANIZATIONS

Indiana state university

African Student Association

Roger Bisimwa, President: rbisimwa@sycamores.indstate.edu

Jeff Matata, Vice President

El-Houcin Chaqra, Advisor: El-Houcin.Chaqra@indstate.edu

Chinese Student and Scholar Association

Jida Xu, President: yxu2@sycamores.indstate.edu

Website: http://mama.indstate.edu/cssa/

Hispanic Student Association

Pedro Ramirez, President: pramirez@sycamores.indstate.edu

Theresa Ortega, Advisor: tortega@indstate.edu

Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/groups/160392252753/

Indian Student Association

Arjun Reddy Baddam, President: abaddam@sycamores.indstate.edu

Sri Charan Madhavapeddi, Vice President: cmadhavaped@sycamores.indstate.edu

Website: http://mama.indstate.edu/users/india

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/#!/groups/ISAISU/

Japanese Cultural Club

Amy Krupa, President: akrupa@sycamores.indstate.edu

Website: http://mama.indstate.edu/users/jsa/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/#!/jccisu

Korean Student Association

Hyewon Shin, President: hshin5@sycamores.indstate.edu

SungHwan Kim, Vice President: shkim091@sycamores.indstate.edu

Jong Joo Moon, Advisor: jmoon10@sycamores.indstate.edu

Website: http://mama.indstate.edu/kosa/

Muslim Student Association

Mohammad Al Sultan, President: malsultan@sycamores.indstate.edu

Khalid Siddiq, Vice president: ksiddiq@sycamores.indstate.edu

Website : https://www.facebook.com/groups/319624834714943/

Email : msa.indstate@gmail.com

Saudi STUDENT ASSOCIATION

Arjan Al Kahaldi, President: aalkhaldi3@sycamores.indstate.edu

Ola Alalwan, Vice President: oalalwan@sycamores.indstate.edu

View the slide show of Saudi students at Indiana State University

Taiwanese Student Association

Ian Du, President, tdu@sycamores.indstate.edu

Yes Women organization (Arabic speaking women's organization)

Amal Daqnah: adaqnah@sycamores.indstate.edu