Indiana State Distance Learning

What Do I Need to Get My Degree?

Get Requirements

Tuition Fees & Financial Aid

Your financial situation shouldn't keep you from earning your degree. We will work with you to make it affordable.

Learn More

It's Easy to Apply Online

Whether you're returning to school after 10 months or 10 years, continuing your education is a leap you won't regret taking.

Contact Us

The Distance Education staff offers assistance to faculty, staff, and students of Indiana State University. Our staff is available to answer any questions you may have about undergraduate and graduate degrees, course registration, tuition fees, and financial aid.

Distance Education Staff

Degree-Completion and Distance Learning Inquiries

Cynthia Stong
Tirey Hall, Room 134F
Phone: (812) 237-3742
Cynthia.stong@indstate.edu

Student Services Assistant

Amy Taylor
Dreiser Hall, Room 240
Phone: (812) 237-2288
amy.taylor@indstate.edu

Director

Samantha Penney
Distance Education, DegreeLink
Dreiser Hall, Room 239
Phone: (812) 237-8479
samantha.penney@indstate.edu

Course Delivery Coordinator

Nick Aballi
DegreeLink
Dreiser Hall, Room 125
Phone: (812) 237-8398
nick.aballi@indstate.edu

Instructional Design Specialist

Lisa Hughes
Distance Education
Dreiser Hall, Room 124
Phone: (812) 237-3794
lisa.hughes@indstate.edu

Instructional Design Specialist

James Edwards
Distance Education
Dreiser Hall, Room 127
Phone: (812) 237-2673
james.edwards2@indstate.edu

Instructional Design Specialist

Zakaraia Jouaibi
Distance Education
Dreiser Hall, Room 240
Phone: (812) 237-2352
zakaria.jouaibi@indstate.edu

Contact Information

If you have any questions about the Distance Education program or require further assistance with applying to the program, please contact:

Extended Learning
Indiana State University
220 North 7th Street
Terre Haute, IN 47809
812-237-2345
ISU-distanceeducation@mail.indstate.edu

Additional Assistance

If you need to contact a staff member of the Extended Learning department directly, visit our Staff Directory.