Dean's Office Staff


Dean John D. Murray

Dean's Office
Stalker Hall, Room 200
Phone: (812) 237-2788
E-mail: john.murray@indstate.edu

 

Education:
University of Massachusetts, Amherst, Postdoctoral, Psychology, 1991
University of California, Santa Barbara, Ph.D., Psychology, 1989
Purdue University, B.A., Psychology, 1984

 

Dr. Dennis L. Ballard

Associate Dean, Student Academic Affairs
Dean's Office
Stalker Hall, Room 209
Phone: (812) 237-2781
E-mail: dennis.ballard@indstate.edu

Ballard

Education:
Indiana University, D.M.E., College Music Teaching, 2003
University of Oregon, M.Mus., Wind Conducting, 1990
Pacific Union College, B.M.E., Music Education, 1985

Dr. LIZ BROWN

Associate Dean, Curriculum and Budget
Dean's Office
Stalker Hall, Room 201
Phone: 812-237-2784
E-mail:  liz.brown@indstate.edu

Liz Brown 

Education:
University of Utah, Ph.D., Teaching and Learning, emphasis in Mathematics Education, 2003
University of Utah, M.S., Mathematics, 1992
San Diego State University, B.S., Applied Mathematics, 1987

 

 

Nancy Hall

Dean's Assistant
Dean's Office
Stalker Hall, Room 200-C
Phone: (812) 237-2788
E-mail: nancy.hall@indstate.edu

Nancy Hall

Responsibilities:

 

Jamie Hays

Administrative Assistant
Dean's Office
Stalker Hall, Room 200-D
Phone: (812) 237-2784
E-mail: jamie.hays@indstate.edu

Jamie Hays

Responsibilities:

 

Holly Hobaugh

Preprofessional Advisor
Dean's Office
Stalker Hall, Room 214
Phone: (812) 237-8633
E-mail: holly.hobaugh@indstate.edu

Holly Hobaugh

 

 

MYLA WOODS

Administrative Assistant
Dean's Office
Stalker Hall, Room 200-G
Phone: (812) 237-2785
E-mail:  myla.woods@indstate.edu

 

Responsibilities:

 

Roxanne Torrence

DARS & Graduation Checkout Specialist
Dean's Office (Student Academic Affairs)
Stalker Hall, Room 209
812-237-2778
E-mail: roxanne.torrence@indstate.edu

Roxanne Torrence 

Responsibilities:

 

Kelly wright

 Student Services Specialist
Dean's Office (Student Academic Affairs)
Stalker Hall, Room 209
Phone: (812) 237-2781
E-mail:  kelly.wright@indstate.edu

Kelly Wright 

Responsibilities:

 

Back to Top