Sycamore Career Link
Your Online Career Resource
  • Post resumes & jobs
  • Search for jobs & candidates
  • Register for Events
Upcoming Workshops & Events

Wednesday, January 7
Experience Enterprise Rent-a-Car

Thursday, January 8
Experience Bierman ABA Austism Center

Wednesday, January 21
Making the Most Out of  Your Sophomore Year- Tools for Career Success

Wednesday, January 28
Focus Indiana Information Session

Skip Navigation LinksCareer Center Home
Workshop and Events

ISU Workshops and Events

Experience Enterprise Rent-a-Car
Wednesday, January 7, 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Experience Bierman ABA Austism Center
Thursday, January 8, 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Making the Most Out of  Your Sophomore Year- Tools for Career Success
Wednesday, January 21, 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Focus Indiana Information Session
Wednesday, January 28, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Journalism Job & Career Fair
Saturday, January 31, 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

Workshop Wednesday: Advanced Resume and Cover Letter Writing
Wednesday, February 4, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Workshop Wednesday: Advanced Resume and Cover Letter Writing
Wednesday, February 4, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Careers from Chaos- Defining Your Career
Wednesday, February 11, 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Networking & Etiquette Workshop
Wednesday, February 11, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Networking & Etiquette Workshop
Monday, February 16, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Student Employment Application Speed Review
Wednesday, February 18, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Student Employment Application Speed Review
Wednesday, February 18, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

FREE Student Professional Picture
Tuesday, February 24, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

FREE Student Professional Picture
Wednesday, February 25, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Workshop Wednesday: Career Fair Preparation
Wednesday, February 25, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Workshop Wednesday: Career Fair Preparation
Wednesday, February 25, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

ISU Fairs

Career Fair

Tuesday, March 3, 2015
10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Student Employment Job Fair

Tuesday, August 18, 2015
1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Dede II and Dede III
Hulman Memorial Student Union

Non-ISU Workshops and Fairs

Journalism Job & Career Fair
Saturday, January 31, 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

Pacers Sports and Entertainment 15th Annual Sports Career Fair
Wednesday, February 4, 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Pacers Sports and Entertainment presents Inside the Front Office
Wednesday, February 4, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

NFL Combine Football Career Conference
Friday, February 20, 7:30 PM - 5:00 PM

NFL Combine Football Conference
Friday, February 20, 7:30 PM - 5:00 PM

2014 SMWW Baseball Career Conference
Tuesday, December 8, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 4:30 pm  A 231 North 6th Walkway

Numbers:
P 812.237.5000   TF 888.892.6044   F 812.237.4392

Email: isu-career-center@mail.indstate.edu